Poets logo

Pleasure After Pain

Twin Flames

By Anastasia Gypsy Published 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

I’m Certain our Entwinement was formulated from above

I know we’ve our doubts trusting each to enlove

Your My Safe I Know I Can Trust as like My Intuition

Some things we don’t question as somethings we cannot explain

Our Energies Alight Our Bodies A Magnetic Transducer

Universally these messages ours yours to Receive

I know it sounds more than crazy but I Believe

My Soul Knew you before I had even met you

I think I literally dreamed you to life

You Feel like a lost Best Friend

Our Souls Path’s have Remained True

Our Happiness we should Never Sacrifice

When Happiness Finds you don’t Let it Go!!

Its Absence is Far Too High A Price

You Sir are the Missing Pieces of my Puzzle

Your My Just Desserts and Double Delight

I’ll be your hope your love and everything you need

I want to lay and bathe with you under moonlight

Your Arms around me, My Cloak of Protection

Lay with me and stargaze a sky alight with sparkle

I’ll wish upon a shooting star and Life will feel Like Heaven

I’ll be your dream your wish your fantasy

I know you hold a little fear of what’s unknown

I do wish you could see what I’ve been Shown

There’s No Broken Dreams & No Lonely Heart

We’re Being Blessed with a Fresh New Start

So, Come Lay with me, Get Lost in this ecstasy

All that we need it will surely come

Your reasons for Living have a much Deeper Meaning

Faith allows Our Souls Benevolence to Supersede

So Please Don’t You Dare to Evils Succumb

Move to the beat of your own Drum

The Highest Powers are with us in our darkest hours

A Thousand Angels will gather around You

So To Yourself you Must Remain True

I’ll be Faithful, I’ll be Loyal cause I’m counting on us Beginning  

Let me devour you and give you all the love you’ve been missing

Together I long to Admire every Rising Sun

Come Just Relax and let’s have us a little Fun

I want your Snuggles in the evenings admiring the Sun’s Descent

No More wasting my all my days misspend

I’m not going to make your life any harder

We both known we have our messes and destruction

Your Fight, It’s my fight hot tip I don’t lay down and surrender

Heaven and Hell would have to Collide

Then I’d Just Teleport us to Another Dimension

But there’s this much I know to be true

There’s a truth in your eyes that says you wouldn’t hurt me

A depth in your soul that says you wouldn’t leave me

Just One touch of your skin and it soothes me

You cared to go where no Man Dared to go

You Brought me Back to Life & My Souls Aglow

I’m no longer existing just to survive

You really did ignite my Flame I’ve never felt so alive  

So Come Lay with Me; Come rest your head

Just Breathe Together Whilst Our Souls Transcend

Lyric Credit ~ Savage Garden ~ Truly Madly Deeply

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Anastasia Gypsy

I Inspire 2 Empower others!

Passionate about Teaching 1 Self Love 4 It’s Key To Life!

Equally Passionate about Spirituality, Connecting Mind 2 Soul 2 Live Purposefully

Kindness is Free, Return’s Quantified

Spread Kindness Like it’s Infectious

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.