Poets logo

Pixel Heart

Heart talks

By DavisPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
Like

You’re more than a dozen flowers

Cupid stories

Me and u...we’re like google and searching

Screen with touching

You came with options but I’m not sending

People will talk and I’m not asking

No more faking, it’s u I’m wanting

And this *us* I don’t wanna see the ending....

If it is to be after you (God forbid) there’ll be no me without you....

And with you there’s so much more I wanna do...

I’ll see that us is true and anything you want me doing just for us to have the way...

Always remember I do tell you say you make I ringing

Because I’m loving you so you my heart singing...

Because you can love me so....

humorlove poemsFriendship
Like

About the Creator

Davis

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.