Poets logo

Pentameter screams,

context dreams.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

In the land where I used to,

at the mountains when I had time to,

of the question why I loved you too.

At the peak of my how's,

I saw the answer of none.

Meanwhile;

The days counted the night.

As night turn to grey dawn,

what misty time has shown.

Of prose and verse to be hewn in steel and stone,

the wouds of my coulds are cemented and embedded;

not here of thought and memory,

not even here at the banks of storaged moments.

Where were then those I try not to,

like the air appearing and the noise of mine,

ignoring.

artperformance poetry
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.