Poets logo

Peace is Love (PIL)

Seventh beyond an agony

By Ọládiméjì AdélaNíPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Journeyed from Northing to RUTHing for A-Boki:

Happiness wasn’t friendly,

Koro made love a bitterpill.

“A” deserted in Lafia,

Until peace arrived the moment I Keije.

So charming and medicinal that I want to Cross River to fetch from the tap of Tah in abundance.

Water has no enemy and I might drown.

But I want this honey so bad that I ain’t no lazy drone.

Thus, I’m not here to PES or pest around your ill,

I’m here to care and take your hands off the peel.

In fact, I won’t be like that weed;

My tube will cum and mend your wound, while opening the road to ecstasy with a suck on the tities.

With you, I no longer need medicine,

Your genus is my healing,

Your name is my tonic.

My type will need you instead of a needle,

For you’re my PIL in time of ailing.

Your joy is my vaccine,

Your heartache is my disease.

Hurting you is a sin that can take away my immunity.

So believe me, I’m yours truly.

Think of the Grace upon us on this 25th, and let’s live to recreate this Queen !!!

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Ọládiméjì AdélaNí

Societal Writer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.