Poets logo

Paul The Alien

A Night On The Town

By George HallPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
3

I met Paul, the other day

He was tall and slender with a weirdly shaped head

He wore a shiny blazing red suit

I decided to take him, to see a show

specifically that of a opera, as it goes

the atmosphere, the noise, it was all new to him

he got so excited, he urinated all over me

he was so apologetic, i started to blush

I reached in for the kiss and got him on the mouth

We soaked each other up in the atmosphere of a night club

We immediately clicked as we dance the night away

I'll never forget the night that Paul spent with me

love poemssurreal poetry
3

About the Creator

George Hall

I'm a freelance creative writer from Australia, who likes to write about all sorts of different and unique things. I have a soft spot for spy and disguises related stories as well as fantasy fiction, I'm also a massive music fan.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Anna 3 months ago

    I love it! Keep up the good work!

  • Alex H Mittelman 8 months ago

    Great alien story! ❤️💚

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.