Poets logo

Our Story Told

A Short Poem

By Bravery TE WalkerPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
3
Our Story Told
Photo by Alexandru Acea on Unsplash

How much I love you.

If truth is Winter’s snow,

Then this I know is true.

Never shall there be cold,

And if I may be bold,

No romance is as gold,

Than our story told.

love poems
3

About the Creator

Bravery TE Walker

I am a short story writer who is obsessed with fish. I have a very-not-alarming caffeine addiction and love a little bit of angst with my sugar.

All my socials! Come bother me!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalani3 months ago

    Those last two lines - nicely done!

  • Alex H Mittelman 3 months ago

    Fantastic poem! Well written!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.