Poets logo

One Witch, Two Witch

A Poem

By Mother CombsPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
6
One Witch, Two Witch
Photo by Bee Felten-Leidel on Unsplash

One witch

Two witch

White witch

Black witch

High witch

Low witch

Water witch

Sand witch

Good witch

Bad witch

listhumorfact or fictionchildrens poetry
6

About the Creator

Mother Combs

Come near, sit a spell, and listen to tales of old as I sit and rock by my fire. I'll serve you some cocoa and cookies as I tell you of the time long gone by when your Greats-greats once lived.

Admin = ViM

PViM

Mike Judey Dharr Grz

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Raymond G. Taylor7 months ago

    Terrific poem and thanks for sharing. I have linked it as below and hope that's okay. I also hope you will enter your story into my write a witch challenge . Thanks and best wishes: https://vocal.media/writers/still-looking-for-ideas-for-your-under-a-spell-entry

  • And I wanna be be a Bitch Witch 🤣🤣🤣 Loved your poem!

  • Alisa İnnokate7 months ago

    🧙‍♀️

  • Dana Crandell7 months ago

    Which witch? Cute poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.