Poets logo

One Hit To The Ass

Pleasure with pain

By Preity RandhawaPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
"pleasure never came without pain - at least not for me"

One hit to the Ass, and I was in Heaven

He whipped me again & then came the Adrenaline

And I loved it more than anything, I just have to confess

“Safe word” he asked? No please “don’t do it any less”

One more hit, and I fell to the floor

Why did I enjoy this painful galore

No matter how much I had, I always wanted more

There was something fundamentally wrong, wrong to my core

But in this moment I didn’t care

All I wanted was My Share

Whip me harder I told him so

I knew I had hit another low

But I promise I wasn’t like this in real life

It’s was only here and there; sometimes

No matter how much I tried to fight

I ended up in this scene every Saturday night

I first saw this act in 50 shades

I thought it was in my head, it would fade

But I found myself attracted more and more

Googling whips, bondage and all things hardcore

So I found a place to give it a go

I wanted it to be secret, not make it into a show

So I asked this guy to keep it hush

And do it slow, please don’t rush

The first time we did it, it felt a little weird

But after that, I left behind all my fear

He told me it was all fun & leisure

But I wanted to experience the pain with the pleasure

It continued on for months and months

Picking up pace, and getting more rough

We had a safe word when I had had enough

But it wasn’t a big issue it was all just fun

I used to enjoy the normal things until I discovered this

I knew I had found something I didn’t want to miss

I can’t really say why I wanted it so much

I just knew that I was tired of the gentle touch

I wanted to experience something more than the norm

I was a childhood rebel, never could conform

Oh how I enjoyed this darkness, even though it came with so much shame

But truth be told, my whole life I had experienced pleasure only with pain.

excerpts
Like

About the Creator

Preity Randhawa

Deep and passionate... is there any other way to be?

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.