Poets logo

On Mythical calories.

Intake me a relic.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
On Mythical calories.
Photo by Kristijan Arsov on Unsplash

One left standing on a plain white desert riding.

Wandering on all plains of illusionary life;

There in at my own time traveled past,

passed a pagan life of what it presented me on ancient ways of living.

Some say you influence the change or vice versa.

I don't know whom at what to consider as verse, prose or commandment or two.

Knowlingly you of the eye,

to your left a memory of battle ridden life.

. . . to your right a might of you son's hammer.

To me, a belief of a wayward life not a pagan's relief or belief.

Olde or new,

for me

to me

Its only a behavior of you.

inspirationalperformance poetrysocial commentaryvintage
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.