Poets logo

Oh

This is It!

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 2 years ago β€’ Updated 9 months ago β€’ 1 min read
10
I know the Feeling

Take me to your love sanctuary 🌬

Wrap me up with your Heart ❀️

Fill my Body to the Top of your Love πŸ”

Make me shiver with your Smile 😊

Soft Smoothe skin Brushed against my Lips πŸ‘„

I could Taste Your Satisfaction πŸ‘…

Tinkle my Heart with sweet Humor πŸ˜„,

Dripping from your Wonderland...

Please Excuse me if you Think, I’m being naughty...

I Get Obsessed with How you Touch My Body

You make me Feel like a Hottie πŸ”₯

I was talking about this Knew Lotion 🧴 I Bought...

This Smell is Magic πŸͺ„ on My Body πŸ₯°..

love poems
10

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to β€œMy Public Diary β€œπŸ€ͺπŸ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

πŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™

Send Tip$πŸ€ β€οΈπŸ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 βœ¨πŸ’―πŸ˜‰β—

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  1. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    I love how free you are in writing your sexuality. πŸ‘

  • Heather Hublerabout a year ago

    Ah, that was very sexy and fun!!

  • Made in DNA2 years ago

    I love that every line ends with an emoji. It's endearing!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.