Poets logo

Nurture by Nature

Elemental Spirit Calling

By Lyndsi FalconPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
One with Mother Earth and Father Sky and so I nurture and love myself by the guidance of nature

I focus on love and light

Staying true to these intentions from morning till night

In the name of harmony and love I practice self-care

Continuously regenerating a flow of neverending love to share

For I am a witch and love is my power

The spirit of Earth whispers her secrets to me in flowers.

The spirit of Air whips wisdom into my strands of hair

The spirit of Fire whirls heat and passion into my heart's desires

The spirit of Water washes clean the depths of my soul

And the God and Goddess hold me strong and they hold me bold

For I Am a child of the Moon and the Sun

As I speak so shall it be done

nature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.