Poets logo

Notch In Your Belt

SomeTimes Love Is One Sided

By JLoveePublished 3 years ago 1 min read

Traces Of You

Left On My Skin

Feels Like

You're Still Here

Touching Me

Kissing Me

How Did You Do This To Me

I Cant Think About You

WithOut

Tears Escaping My Eyes

You Touched Me

Like You'd Always Be Here

You Kissed Me

Like Your Soul Needed Mine

You Opened My Heart

To Love

Then Said

Its Not You

Its Me

As You Walked Away

You Broke Down Every Wall

You Demolished Every Insecurity

You Made Me Believe In Love

Why

Why Would You Do That

Why Would You

Laugh At My Jokes

Why Would You

Let Me Catch You Starin At Me

Why Would You

Touch Me Like You Want Me

Why Would You

Kiss Me Like Its Only Me

I Just Don’t Understand

Why

How Can It Be You

Not Me

When You're The One

Leaving

Did You Just Wake Up

Look At Me

And

Decide This Wasn't Love

Did I Do SomeThing Wrong

Am I Not The Same Person

I Was To You

Did I Get Too Fat

Did My Laugh Become Annoying

How Did This Happen

Yesterday

We Were In Love

Today

You're Gone

But

I Still Feel You

On My Skin

I Still Hear You

Whisper Sweet Nothings In My Ear

How Could You

Do This To Me

How Could You

Do This To Us

We Were So In Love

We Were So Happy

At Least

That’s What

You Made Me Believe

Now We're Becoming

Strangers Again

I Don’t Understand

Why

Or

How

But

Here We Are

Im Crying

Thinking Of You

And

You're Making A Notch In Your Belt

heartbreak

About the Creator

JLovee

Poet. Story Teller. Not Here For A Long Time Just A Good Time..

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    JLoveeWritten by JLovee

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.