Poets logo

Never Give Up

Keep fighting to be the true you xxx

By G13Published 2 years ago 2 min read
Like

Never Give Up

It is one thing to have a dream, it is another to allow it to unfold, you gotta believe your story is the best ever.

Never give up my darling, I know some days are tougher than others, call out to your spiritual messenger.

Just remember, it only takes that one moment for your life to change forever.

All it takes is for that one person to vibe with your Art who will set you on the right track.

Learning how to re-align is key, you gotta keep your frequency vibing high, the Universe has your back.

When you bypass fear, it will be your patience that truly sets you miles apart from others, keep your faith intact.

Never give up, keep pushing, you are so close my dear, set your own tone as the leader of the wolf pack.

Call upon Archangel Maya, may she grant you a degree of wisdom of a lifetime.

Know your purpose, I know mine, it is my heart and soul I express through every single rhyme.

My aim is to inspire, may I trust I will be aided with necessary reinforcements to ace the uphill climb.

Preparation is priceless in accepting all golden opportunities.

I know in my heart my writing will comfort and aspire so many diverse communities.

Inner peace is achieved by being true to you, and opening up your whole being for glorious possibilities.

Never give up, obstacles are merely a driving force so you can learn to combat insecurities.

Stay calm and look for the light, third eye vision.

My dream is huge, I accept that it will take longer for the higher realms to propel my mission.

Divine intervention is occurring behind the scenes, courage is needed to keep focus solid with precision.

Be grateful for all that you are, it is the peaceful spiritual warrior that succeeds in the end.

Acknowledge that your authenticity in being all you are a very special kind of blend.

Perseverance will take you to new heights, keep fighting for soul liberation, this is how we all ascend.

Never give up, keep giving it your all, your truth will always be that one thing you will never have to defend.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

G13

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.