Poets logo

The Big Event

Never give up

By G13Published 2 years ago 9 min read
Like

The Big Event

The Biggest Event of my life was the moment I realized that I was pregnant with my first child.

After years of trying, this was the biggest parade of my heart to date, oh how I smiled.

The month was March 2020, Covid had just hit society big time, this is a truth that cannot be denied.

My heart was broken into pieces when I attended my first scan to find out that they couldn’t find a heartbeat.

One of the saddest days of my life, rest assured my dream was crushed of holding a baby scan picture and skipping happily down the street.

I sank to the bottom of my subconscious ocean, lockdown had officially begun, and the healing process was offering itself to me with space and solitude through an inner retreat.

I had felt the energy of my first conceived child, after the miscarriage, I decided to honor that beautiful being that was created inside, by giving their Lil spirit a name.

Robin was the choice, my Lil angel that passed over as a free bird, innocent and headed towards the divine flame.

I had to make a bond between us, that’s why I threw myself into meditation, this lead me to write a book and exposed my gift of becoming a poet, my poems spoke to me to reassure me that I was not to blame.

I went deep into the journey of healing and fold my spiritual faith, it was my ego that I needed to learn to tame.

My first poem was decimated to Robin.

Robin

Thank you from the bottom of my heart,

And throughout the depths of my aura.

You made me so happy throughout those beautiful months,

Pain driven by grief prevailed, the rivers and lakes that I cried.

I guess Destiny and Time were not on our side.

Alone now in the unknown mist.

Nothing compares to the loss of you my dear child.

You did exist!

I sank to the bottom my love, with the weight

Of the world on the Darkness night.

I swear you will always be with me, my free Lil bird rise to the light.

Next time we’ll all be stronger and catch the right tide.

When the timing is right, reunited as one,

I shall seek and find you to be right by your side.

I fell to my knees and asked what did I to deserve such pain, did I not have a heart of gold.

I needed answers, I surrendered myself so my truth could unfold.

Deep within the Great Silence, I was told.

During the emotional rollercoaster ride that followed, I did not sleep for 6months, my rest and renewal I received through my mediation.

What has become of my life, it was during this time I found out my husband betrayed, another hit, and again knocked down.

The more I fell the more I asked the universe for help, I was naive and had no understanding of a spiritual crown.

What do you want Gee, what is your greatest wish, you tell me to express your heart's desire, and give me the lowdown.

Pure Intention

Free the conditioned soul, time to surrender, the door was never locked.

Loyalty is priceless, enjoy life, Peace of mind is the ultimate treasure, don’t be so shocked.

The Intention behind the conscious decision before action, allow all negative energy to be released not blocked.

Supreme blissful spiritual peace can be found in stillness after blasting through a diverse and rich bookshelf.

Follow the instructions with faith, and allow the wisdom to come through by knowing your true inner self.

Hesitation is due to ignorance, embrace Growth and Self-Expansion, you owe it to yourself.

My cup is filling up once more so my Love may overflow to those willing to forgive oneself.

Reflection is a mighty force use this as your moral compass tool.

Drown out the blindsided voices of all who question you, no need to accept the opinions of any fool.

Cupid points the arrow inwards, you and your journey is all you need, life is your spiritual school.

Don’t waste time replaying memories and doubts about what could have been.

You will always have opportunities presented when you wholeheartedly ask, everything magic is green.

Stand up and be counted, your voice matters claim your throne as a king or queen.

Choose to release all that doesn’t serve you, devotion attracts resources and support.

When you fall down, get back up, life is eternal and not a pity party or a last resort.

A leap of faith creates miracles and powerful channels of possibility, it’s fear that you need to abort

Home

Wandering doesn’t mean you're lost, it means you a curious soul seeker, an adventurer, a traveler.

Divine timing unfolds when alignment is called for, if time is an illusion so is the calendar.

No matter where you roam with the right people, you will always experience laughter together.

Home is a frequency, if you have the conscious ability to tap in you will always be sweet.

Feel the love, feel the melody of loving life, and express yourself by dancing to the ultimate beat.

Who doesn’t enjoy travel, and sharing your gift with the world, who knows who you might meet?

Home is a haven that brings peace of mind, word of the North, and a heavenly retreat.

Who wants to live every day doing the same shit, imagination creates miracles.

Romance goes hand in hand with honesty, two beautiful souls bypassing karmic circles.

Evolving together, shining bright together, stripping yourselves of old undeserving cycles.

Ride on time, what a wonderful world when you can give and receive love so tender.

Now that is true power, seeing the potential in each other, becoming the other one's soul defender.

Sociability, flexibility, and vision, the threefold of any dream team, simply surrender.

Home is always gained through balance, a place of well-being, and becoming a true love sender.

Clear your energy daily, remember energy transfers are very real, and keep your shit intact.

Sexual energy transfer is best done with the one who lives in your heart for a mighty impact.

This is all the protection you need in this crazy world, no more pain, simply blissful and abstract.

Who do you trust with your heart? that is where freedom steps forth into the light.

Thought linked with purpose will keep that creative energy following straight into the night.

You can never lose someone you truly love, they will always remain in the third eye's sight.

Home is recognizing what and who brings you joy, so live in the moment and enjoy the flight.

Secret Wisdom

The collective consciousness of all souls is straight-shooting upwards in a spiral motion.

It’s imperative you dive deep into your own subconscious ocean.

Breathe deep and then exhale, live a life that creates never-ending joy for you, that is the secret potion.

Loyalty starts by staying through to you, fill up your own cup, and cheers to all.

The 13th Songbird through her eternal energy has put out the final call.

My entrance is small and narrow, determination and faith will bring you to the great hall.

Life has kept us all down for so long, the promised land has no fear of the fall.

One love is behind the complexity of nature, above any discriminating disillusion of fair law and order.

Diversity is the spice of life no fear of the imaginary border.

Human emotion set in a propelled positive stance welcomes the one of one daughter.

Who wants a boring life full of stress and woes, we all deserve better.

Claim your throne and enjoy intrinsic awareness, become a do-it-yourself go-getter.

The strawberry moon has given me the gift of further spiritual insight, which I share with you through an Akashic letter.

Intelligence comes in all shapes and forms, we can all walk on water together.

Reflection

My personal growth expressed in my ability to feel and understand people is evolving strength.

I’m here for the greater good, my gift I share, gratitude is all I ask, embrace this new wavelength.

For those who took advantage of my kindness and stood in silence, I keep you at arm's length.

My gift is to be shared only with true soul seekers on a selective basis, wisdom over weakness.

My generosity, humanity, and responsiveness will reach the ones ready to hear with an open heart.

My kindness, mercy, intuition, and forgiveness are of the highest degree, you are all off to a great start.

Balance between spiritual and material realms is processing dignity expressed in Art.

Reflection, some people will be falling away from your lives, rem lighter load, let them depart.

Within the sunrise of each day is a glorious moment to start over as the fabulous you.

Don’t ignore anyone who expresses their soul journey with you, do the same, take this clue.

Losses happen, but with faith, you will receive much more back tenfold, it will never be overdue.

Music is life, what frequency do you need to listen to so you may align correctly today.

I take you as you are, do you do this same for me, everyone needs love, I’m here to stay.

I may create space at times, coz I gotta clear the obstacles ahead on the G expressway.

Reflection, my love can’t be abused coz I call it back to purify until you ready to go all in, I will always welcome you

with open arms on that day.

Natural Order

Friday 22nd of July 22, will be a glorious morning for a rare alignment,

Mercury, Venus, the Moon, Mars, Jupiter, and Saturn taking up their natural order from the Sun, oh the excitement.

A new beginning in communication, love, abundance, and discipline, all imbalances attracting necessary refinement.

The traumatic childhood that I finally healed from has better equipped me to overcome adversity that presents itself to me.

My capability to contumely overcome pain, illness, and hardship, my faith is the reason I will always prevail as baby gee.

I welcome the big shifts in my love life and fortune, I seek a divine connection not emotional or financial attachment, that is how two becomes one yet remain free.

Natural order, the cosmos gearing up to release my inner child, and spontaneous fun with discipline will guarantee I attract a balanced loving relationship, this I honestly foresee.

Self-awareness and reflection are how I stay true to my inner voice, anything that confuses me I pray for clarity from the heavens to defeat all obsessions.

Purity of my soul, I’m all in, clearing the inner cache through my confessions.

I have to share what I have learned, there is deep wisdom within my rhymes, totally ready to embrace my creativity in group sessions.

My maturity has excelled and I know my worth I will not compromise my integrity for anyone, I have come too far to fall back.

I welcome beautiful honest communication and an abundance of affection towards my heart, my spirit is unbreakable it cannot be hijacked.

Ready to receive my true love with open arms, a celebration of song and dance soon to be expressed in a banging soundtrack.

Natural order, I will not hide from opportunities presenting themselves to me, I got to fulfill my mission and welcome my comeback.

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

G13

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.