Poets logo

Nature Love

Poem

By SrinivasuluPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Nature Love
Photo by David Marcu on Unsplash

Love of Nature

How you so fascinate me, nature,

With your vibrant blossoms and lush greenery,

Your breathtaking mountains and your azure oceans make my heart sing and renew my spirit.

I am in awe of nature's love as I watch the birds soar, the leaves rustle, the bees buzz, the waves beat in time, and the trees swing.

The lovely scent of a rose in blossom, the freshness of the air following a snowfall,

The warm embrace of the sun's beams, Nature's affection, it brings me delight always.

Nature's love is evident in all creatures, large and little.

Nature's love is a magnificent gift, from the imposing lion to the tiniest ant.

I feel so fortunate to be alive because of how amazed I am by nature's wonders, and my heart flourishes in the presence of nature's love.

love poemsnature poetry
Like

About the Creator

Srinivasulu

Informative ... Knowledgable...Helpful for everyone

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.