Poets logo

Narrator of Words

Poems and Wordplay

By SiAirePublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
Narrator of Words
Photo by Jr Korpa on Unsplash

My American Lenses

British scientific oral stimulation

Narrating the narrative

Documentation is imperative

Here is me translating the hieroglyphs

We're all just celestial experiments

Evidence and the monuments

Isn't balanced yet

How come we are only just the 5%

Globally the loyalty is diminished

Along with the neglect for respect

My vision might not be correct But it is corrected

My goals, aspirations and energy are protected

Soul sucking ventures are appalling

The CREAM keep dripping we Balling

Surface level things holding a tight grip

Stabilizing my mind so my feet don't trip

My iambic pentameter feels loose

Let's tighten it around your neck like a noose

Vocabulary feels weak too

Let's strengthen it up to unleash the zoo of raw talent

to find that ballet

From The Iliad and The Odyssey and prophecies

Look at the stars and change your own philosophies

Leonardo and Jean-Michel

Are the disciples

Learn your craft to become an idol

Or whatever

I want to be know for something more special

Follow me close if you care for the journey

If you invested then earn your money

This is where we truly get started

Self made is what we proclaim

40 plus acres is just part of the end game

Government divided ain't nothing new

Younger generation don't know what's true

Cultural gap is bigger than the generations

Internet thrill seekers plotting calculations

Over night viral next sensation

Get yourself a filter for your senses

Train your body to read the messages

Achieve Nirvana with honor

Let that beautiful soul wander

Emerge from the cocoon

In the sun or moon

Dry your wings

Then take off to do your own thing

If you time it just right

Sooner than you know it, It will be an international flight.

MENTAL WORD PROCESSOR

Imperative

Claritive

Decisive

Creative

Detective

We Snitch on ourselves now nigga

Scarcity breeds clarity

Mind over matter

One stop thought is a rarity

Multiprocessing is a one stop shop

Not forever but just a moment

This movement is a lifetime of change

From the smallest particle to huge solid matter

Your course of action is the only reaction

The right hand man of action

It's going to prove your fatal attraction

Got the Members bumping in my mental getting Swollen

Rolling 3 strikes at the end of a game.... Bowling

The back door alley is a trap

Multiword processor is the memory map

Data collector note the cash app

A1 Day ones no longer with me

Multilevel elevation who are we

Just processing the Higher power

This mental dimension only accessed between witching hour

To others this makes their brain go sour

Stuck in the corner guarded never cower

I see the chink in your armor

Use it to your advantage you'll be sharper

Impervious to change

Adaption has a range

Do your research so good you become a universal detective

Combine the hemispheres in your head to be creative

Narrow down your choices be decisive

My narrative is claritive is the detection

Don't forget that's imperative

Your process is the outcome so remember to trust it..

4G OVERHEAD

Eyes adjusting

Perspective shift

We found the new plateau

Veterans and civilian segregation

Morning and noon

Who knew

It's for an advantage

This trade is getting hard to manage

Can we stand tall and proud

The light is bright let's pull down this shroud

Sitting in the shower

Waiting for new ideas for a half an hour

Days on repeat nights on shuffle

Some will understand how hard we hustle

Fighting gravity working upside down

Sweat dripping from my crown

Professional amateur I came in blind

Got both hands steady unlike the mind

That's where I can't falter

It's been awhile since I passed through the Strait of Gibraltar

The past was so easy and tough

Never knew that civilian transition would be so rough

21 years into the 3rd millennium

Money made over the year 12K

Passive Income

Half way through poverty

Any added is over ROI

Return over Investments

3 kids ones a dog

GSD

White people police

Secondary warning systems

Marine Corps doing the governments bidding

Waiting for every human to have a new avatar

Not Aang

But bald traveling through spirit and guiding water

Liquid IV keeping me calmer

Through this hot global climate

Remember when they said don't worry about it

Movie are turning to documentaries

Soon it will be your virtual series

Living your dreams through memories

Am I the new catalyst

Floating on brainwaves

Feeling neurodivergent

Taking a leap of faith

Mirroring the opposite

Speech like I'm preaching to the choir

I'm doing this trade while crafting my art

So my wife and kids can be proud of their husband and Father..

MENTALLY MASTERED THE ELEMENTS

Fire in my heart

Earth at my feet

Wind on my body

Water in my mind

It's only the F.E.W.W.

Gathering a combination

For spiritual connection

Men and women going in similar direction

This guidance takes dedication

Once it looks like it happened overnight

That's when the sensation will set in

Motivated by lyrics

Truth is in the dialogue

I know my ancestors died strong

Already mastering the elements

My feet keep me contained

While the heart boils the mind

Rage is breath of the body

What's messing with my harmony

Am I the cosmic entity

That the universe wants to embody

This ain't a god complex

It's just your idea of me is complexed

You feel like what I say is nonsense

Check your own self character

I'm just the observer and narrator

Soothing myself with ailments

Meditation gathering fragments

Repairing the damages

Wrapping my self with bandages

Monks knowledge through heritage

Here's the reminder we are all impermanent

Everything changes and nothing last forever

The ones on this earth today will be forgotten

There will always be a balance we all have to master

We are discovering controlling feelings and emotions

Like Scott Pilgrim in this small world

We reading Mirrored Minds

Hearing the sounds of music

Replicating noise into sounds

Symbolic to frolic through nouns

Turning words to spells now

Avatar mindstate

Mainstream media in today's date

Flow like water

Settle that wind

Calm that fire

Build that earth

Don't worry about who came first.

NEW MOON

These boys weak

But got strong hearts

Your still young don't rush

Age ain't the expiration date

Out of all the souls I'm just glad it's with you

This body is transforming

These bones need adjusting

These muscles need less tension

I just guess I miss this connection

We going on a nature walk

Listen to undisturbed nature talk

Protect your body from the elements

It'll become your beautiful mental sentiment

The tide feels high

In the end it will fly by

Knowledge is power but it ain't the only one

This is still the prelude just wait till it's begun

With the new moon I reinvented your new son

Walking through daylight absorbing wisdom

Here to cleanse your pallet in your cranium

With a new era fitted to where the New age is headed

Audiophile metaphysical cyberpunk futurism is in my reality

Teleportation and intergalactic traveling is in my near future fantasy

Astral projections in my subconscious manually

365 percent daily growth annually

Be 1% better than yesterday

The new you can start today

Please don't hesitate...

performance poetrysocial commentarysurreal poetryinspirational
Like

About the Creator

SiAire

Father of two writing from my raw point of view

IG and Twitter @BLKCHVD

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.