Poets logo

🐝MY SWEETHEART ❀️

A Taste of Trust and a Magnetic Sweetness of Loving You Down to your strands...

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 12 months ago β€’ Updated 8 months ago β€’ 1 min read
Top Story - July 2023
🐝MY SWEETHEART ❀️
Photo by Benyamin Bohlouli on Unsplash

My Sweetheart 🐝

You Comprise,

My Passion

To Be your

Sweet Treat...🐻

And I believe that

Real Love;

Is The

Sweetheart of Forever.

❀️🍯

I'll share the Affection🐝

Of A Fierce Devotion.

❀️

Abnormality of a Unrealistic Entanglement,

Transmits Energy into My Soul-

β€οΈπŸ“

My Sweetheart Drench me🐝

With your Honey...

🍯

Snuggle me inside your Commitment.

🧸

I'll Share My Sweetness,

Strictly To Witness the Power of Your Individuality!

🐝

🍯

Last night, I got by heart, a Fabrication of Dancing Daisies...

Hypertension and the feeling of shelter surge my sanity...❀️

Only Sweet Love for my Sweetheart and Me.🍯🐝

πŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸ‘‘πŸ―πŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸ

Hey, Thanks for Reading My Poetry If You Enjoyed then I am sure you will Enjoy This Piece Also⬇️

surreal poetrysocial commentaryslam poetrylove poems

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to β€œMy Public Diary β€œπŸ€ͺπŸ’–

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

πŸŽ‰I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ™

Send Tip$πŸ€ β€οΈπŸ˜‰Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 βœ¨πŸ’―πŸ˜‰β—

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (59)

  • Vox Voyager8 months ago

    love it!!

  • The Dani Writer8 months ago

    That definitely broke the glycemic index Lonzo lols!

  • ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

  • Raymond G. Taylor11 months ago

    So sweet! Thanks for sharing

  • Spencer Hawken11 months ago

    Lovely, thank you!

  • Jazzy 12 months ago

    πŸ–€πŸ–€

  • Kuric Adem12 months ago

    Hello My Brother. You are one of my fav creators in Vocal. You can make the great things for readers. Can you tells me how to make to get more readers and how to create the batter things for readers?

  • C. H. Richard12 months ago

    So very sweet and lovely β™₯️

  • Sarah Danaher12 months ago

    very well done and the message is so clear

  • J. Delaney-Howe12 months ago

    Very sweet lol. I am a big fan of your love poems.

  • Heather Hubler12 months ago

    Loved this all the way through staring with the image! Sweet work :) Congratulations on a well-deserved Top Story!

  • Alexander McEvoy12 months ago

    🀩 This can only be described as sweet. The flow of it, slow and syrupy πŸ€—β€οΈ

  • Gina C.12 months ago

    I love the sweetness of this poem so much; you are a master of love poems!! Congrats on Top Story, my friend! πŸ˜πŸ€—β€οΈ

  • Awww loved this πŸ’• congratulations on your top story πŸ’œ

  • Test12 months ago

    This is so beautiful, Lonzo. An incredibly well deserved top story. I don’t think there’s one poem of yours that doesn’t hit the spot πŸ’•πŸ™‚πŸ’―

  • Dana Stewart12 months ago

    This is a sonnet, well done Lonzo the Bard and congratulations on your Top Story πŸŽ‰

  • Gokila12 months ago

    Great job mr

  • Mariann Carroll12 months ago

    Congratulations πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸŽˆπŸ₯°

  • IvanaCh12 months ago

    amazing!

  • Deng Sonic12 months ago

    PERFECT

  • Gerald Holmes12 months ago

    Just beautiful!!! What else can I say, This was very moving. Congrats on the Top Story.

  • Paul Stewart12 months ago

    Sublime work, Lonzo. This is beautiful! Well done on a fabulous Top Story!

  • Ignacio Davies 12 months ago

    Beautiful text

  • Chandrasekhar12 months ago

    Great work mate!! It's sweet.....

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Written by HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.