Poets logo

My soulmate

a love poem

By Danielle MosleyPublished 13 days ago 1 min read
4
My soulmate
Photo by Rod Long on Unsplash

You are my one and only soulmate.

I will always cherish every moment we spend together.

Tell me you still love me.

Tell me you still want me.

You are my one and only soulmate.

I desire to spend my life with you.

I'm so in love with you.

You are my everything.

You are my one and only soulmate.

I want to spend my life making you happy.

I want us to get closer.

I only want to be with you.

You are my one and only soulmate.

My one and only best friend.

You are the best thing that ever happened to me.

You are all I ever wanted.

love poems
4

About the Creator

Danielle Mosley

I've enjoyed writing and reading ever since I was in grade school. I'm looking forward to making a career out of my talent as a writer. If you like any of my articles be sure to share them and leave me a tip. Any type of support is great!

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Mariann Carroll12 days ago

    Excellent poetry

  • Babs Iverson13 days ago

    Sensational love poem!!! Loved this!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.