Poets logo

My Son

My hope for the future

By Dawn SaloisPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
My Son
Photo by Jonathan Borba on Unsplash

I planted a seed

my garden’s crowning glory

what will he achieve?

social commentarylove poemsinspirational
3

About the Creator

Dawn Salois

Mother of a wonderful son. Writing is a relatively new passion of mine. I love to create my own images. Self-published author of Shadow and Flame.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Tiffany Gordon about a year ago

    Lovely work!!

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Brilliant!!! Love this!!!💖💖💕

  • Mariann Carrollabout a year ago

    Beautiful ❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.