Poets logo

My Loving Rose

List Poem Of Love

By DaphsamPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
10
Nightcafe AI by Daphsam- starter photo was my own

You shimmer

You glimmer

You coax

You bring heat

You bring tranquil peace

You gift me with laughter

You are my vibrant life master

You make me feel a winner

You are softness with a prickly edge

You are the sparkle that splashing light on gloom

You are the rarest of garden’s silky blooms

You are the diamond that transcends

You are the anchor that keeps me from being adrift

You are one who has my heart

You are mine to hold

Mine to kiss

Mine to touch

Mine to share loving bliss

Mine to miss

You are my forever rose

love poemslist
10

About the Creator

Daphsam

Loving Wife, Mom, Dog Mom- A Dyslexic dreamer who never thought I could read or write. But life changed, and I conquered my fears. I am an artist, photographer, wordsmith and illustrator. Looking to weave stories and poems with my artwork.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Mark Graham4 months ago

    This is a view to a perfect relationship if that is possible.

  • BEAUTIFUL!

  • Such a blessing the two of you are for one another.

  • Ashley Shiflett4 months ago

    Oh how beautiful! I loved the imagery. Very sweet. ❤️

  • Lana V Lynx4 months ago

    So beautiful, and the image is so perfect for the poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.