Poets logo

My Love

a poem of love

By PPPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
My Love
Photo by Mayur Gala on Unsplash

You are the light that guides me home,
The beat that keeps my heart in time.
You are the song that fills my soul,
The love that makes my life whole.

Your eyes are like the ocean's depths,
So deep and full of emotion.
Your smile is a ray of sunshine,
It warms my heart and soul so fine.

Your touch is gentle and tender,
It fills me with love that never ends.
You are the one I've been waiting for,
The one I'll love forever more.

Your voice is like music to my ears,
It's the sound that calms my fears.
You are the poetry in motion,
The love that fills my heart with emotion.

You are the missing piece to my puzzle,
The love that makes everything else hustle.
I am yours and you are mine,
Together we will conquer the test of time.

I love you more than words can say,
I'll love you in every single way.
You are my everything, my heart and soul,
I am yours, now and forever, whole.

love poems
3

About the Creator

PP

Psychology, Horror, fiction, education, poet, and about many crazy topics; I love to create content.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  1. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Shisuiabout a year ago

    ❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.