Poets logo

My Feelings For You

true feelings never get off

By RitikPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
My Feelings For You
Photo by Clay Banks on Unsplash

Word simply can't describe

My feelings for you ,

For my feelings are so many,

But the words, they are so few,

Encouragement you give me,

And a connection that is so true,

I'm glad while reaching out,

I found someone like you,

You give me your lover so sweetly,

I am lost if you are away,

you have make me so completely,

I cherish you night and day,

You make me laugh,

When I want to cry,

You make me happy,

When you don't even try,

Your laugh makes me smile,

You make my life a better place,

I love everything about you,

You are someone I could never replace,

It's you that keeps me up all night,

The one getting me through out a day,

And so it seems to me that there,

Is only one thing left to say,

I don't know how to say it,

To make it sounds so true,

So I will say it how I feel it,

I'm in love with you,

No distance keep us apart,

You are someone I can't forget,

You will always be in my heart,

I know I will be with you yet,

I will tell you from my heart,

We will never drift apart,

You keep me from being blue,

And I love you for being you...!

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

Ritik

hi there

just trying to share my art of writing and sharing knowledge through my content.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.