Poets logo

My bra did a little dance

Do They Know About It?

By Carol TownendPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
4
My bra did a little dance
Photo by Uliana Kopanytsia on Unsplash

I was only sitting down,

When my bra did a little dance!

I felt it pull on my back,

Then I felt it snap!

I looked around in embarrassment,

Wobbly boobs, no amusement;

Then they gave me an added sentiment,

When my bra fell to my knees!

I tried to escape with my head down,

But then it fell to my ankles,

I felt like such a clown;

The day my bra fell down!

I bent down to pick it up,

And the people caused a stir,

So with scarlet cheeks,

I tried to be discreet;

Escaping down the alleyways

in the street!

I held my boobs with cups made

of plastic,

But they wobbled like elastic!

I put my hands in my pocket-sleeves,

But I felt like such a sleaze;

My bra wasn't pleased!

Then it did a little jig,

And told me my boobs were too big,

And I realized I was wearing the wrong bra!

So with scarlet cheeks, and eyes roaming wide,

I walk into a shop full of bras;

I think to myself,

"Do they know?"

But the shop assistant made it clear so!

"Did your bra do a little dance?" She asked,

Making me feel like such a pratt!

With scarlet cheeks, I nodded,

And vowed never to dance

With my bra again!

humorFilthyCONTENT WARNING
4

About the Creator

Carol Townend

Fiction, Horror, Sex, Love, Mental Health, Children's fiction and more. You'll find many stories in my profile. I don't believe in sticking with one Niche! I write, but I also read a lot too.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Kageno Hoshino7 months ago

    This was kinda funny

  • Omgggg! That must have been so mortifying! Lol!

  • StoryholicFinds7 months ago

    Love it! ♥️

  • Haha 😂 This had me chuckling The Whole Read Throughout 👀😆👥👍Great Job♥️💯✌️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.