Poets logo

"MULTIVERSE IN TIME"

"DISPUTES BETWEEN AN EMPATH AND NARCISSISTS"

By Vicki Lawana Trusselli Published 12 days ago Updated 12 days ago 4 min read
4
MUSIC COURTESY OF THE LATE JOHN TRUDELL BABY DOLL BLUES

I chose this song as I have been singing this tune as an eccentric eclectic

artist as a woman of 74 years of age. i am not your conventional old lady nor was your conventional young lady. I am a free spirit of sorts. I am empath who have met many patriarchal societies of many men who were so into their manly egos of testosterones without a tear and thought they could control me as a human being. I choose to walk in the light, to care about humanity. If that is political or Godly and they don't like that about me so, be it. It is a good day today. This was written because it's not all about me, but other women in the same situations.

MULTIVERSES IN TIME

DISPUTES BETWEEN AN EMPATH AND NARCISSISTS

Yesterday I looked upon another world.

Yesterday I searched for solitude

From a world

I visited the other day.

To walk into that world the other day

Of feeling all eyes were staring at me

Judging me

Trying to set me up as a person they created of me

Of what I am supposed to be

I realized that is not who I am

As a human being as they proclaimed

Their own characterization of my being

Either out of envy or more than likely

Their revenge they learned from my ex,

Their dad of grudge and revenge

My ex was not there,

But in their world of turmoil, he was there.

I love peace and love.

I love my creator of the universe.

But in their world of turmoil of no verse

I was told I did not meet their expectations

Of a conventional grandma or mom

So, I needed to go to their world,

Become their reality of me as a human being.

Banned from politics and religion.

To yet being in a catch 22 situation of their own concept,

Of good and evil

No journalism talks.

No women’s right talk.

No human rights talks,

Cause the good that I do is evil,

To them,

So, I cried.

I sighed.

It has been two days now.

So how

Do I take it with a grain of salt?

I throw the salt over my right and left shoulder,

Saying be gone judgmental fools

Of power tripping over my heart and soul

I am bold.

I now see the light.

I pray with my candles, my sage, my incense,

Turn on singing bowls to meditate.

As I participate

In my own positive ritual

Of my world

Of part of the multiverse of reality

I feel free in my room

To create like I hung the moon,

Because in the other reality

Of another person’s world I am nothing

I have little money.

So funny.

They say I should have worked more,

I would have more

So, I know I worked three different jobs

As a multitasker

And young

To have spun

My web of the spider

Into a kind spider

Of weaves of web

On the world wide web

Of multi universes across the globe

Of light, peace, and love

So, the person judging me

As a weak one because I care

And want to end war not start war.

However, two days ago was in a spiritual warfare

Between a catch 22 situation

Of talking and being cut off

To not promote peace

My body felt drained.

I felt so sad.

When I got home

Like I was told I was bad

When I was there a brief time,

Too short to come into their line

Of shutting me down

Around and bound

By their judgmental fortification

Of whom I am as a grown woman

Too eccentric

Too left wing.

Too this way not their way

I am okay today.

As you can see

My creative artist way

Has returned to normal,

As I sit in my room typing this prose

For those who know

Me as a person

But I will not share

With those who do not care.

The narcissistic brains of exes and other patriarchy of society

Can not control me so they spew words

Of hate and put me into their fate

To tell me I am an eccentric eclectic whore

To life

Because they hung the moon

Not the creator

Do not talk about religion.

Do not mention women’s rights,

But bow down to their concept of life.

I tell them no way,

Not today

I will light my candle.

Light my sage.

Engage in all my DNA across the globe.

That I can handle

So, my world is mine

To share with others that are kind.

The momentum of living in the moment of time

With reason and rhyme

To filter out their lies and

Accusations of darkness

To pour darkness onto my light

Does not work,

As they do it with spite

Of revenge and grudges of the father

So, as a human being

Who believes in souls are all energy

I choose the light.

Of me as a woman,

Not all those men in the dark of the night

Trying to spin my world

Into their world,

I chose women’s rights tonight.

THESE ARE PEOPLE NARCISSISTIC PEOPLE HATE

1.Creative people.

2.Independant /strong people.

3.Empathic people.

4.Genuine people

Stream of ConsciousnessinspirationalheartbreakFree VerseCONTENT WARNING
4

About the Creator

Vicki Lawana Trusselli

I worked for the music and film industry in Los Angeles, California and Austin, Texas. I studied nursing, journalism, art, film, and computers in college. I am an empath, Virgo; Leo moon rising, born on the cusp of Libra. Peace Out!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Hannah Moore12 days ago

    Love how you are forming your space as you live in it.

  • We have similar family members. They continue to break us but forget that we are strong. We become stronger as we heal from one more emotional attack. It takes us less time to heal now. To move forward in our life and further from them. The Bright Light surrounds you and and illuminates their true self they hide in the darkness. Love you my Beautiful Sister!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.