Poets logo

Mother's poem

Mother's day special poetry

By Vichaar Published 2 months ago 1 min read
2
Mother's poem
Photo by Ijaz Rafi on Unsplash

You are my sky.
you are the light in my darkness
And God has also created you for this reason
Because you feel his presence.
My life starts with you and ends with you only.
You are not just my mother, you are my soul.

sad poetrySenryulove poemshumor
2

About the Creator

Vichaar

of these thoughts that human has become the most important species in the world, it is these thoughts that have made man the son of God or the son of Satan, therefore whatever your thoughts may be, they are important.
I am write my thoughts

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • ROCK 2 months ago

    Hello! What a sweet sentiment; I am a new subscriber.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.