Poets logo

Moon

Show me the way...

By Serena TorrePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Moon Child

As I sit here a little speck in this vast world

You shine upon me and just like magic, I am impearled

With your light, you bring me wisdom and clarity

For century’s you have shined your light upon this galaxy

My dearest sister Moon... you move, vibrate like an ancient entity

You are the greatest gift; this universe was ever been bestowed upon

Even the Gods and Goddesses get jealous sitting in their Pantheon

I feel blessed by your energy oh wise one,

I want to learn all you wish to enrich my knowledge

For I feel undone...

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Serena Torre

Hello world, I'm happy you stopped by....

Let Me Introduce myself, my name is Serena Torre I'm 53 years old and I live in Montreal Canada .I'm looking forward to sharing my story's here...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.