Poets logo

Mom…

Marvelous creature on this planet…

By Sweety AjithPublished about a year ago 1 min read
6

Mom, marvelous maiden of my memory,

Majestic mom,marvelously manages many matters,

Making meals, mending mistakes, and molding minds,

Making memories, mollycoddling, and motivating,

Mastering multitasking, mommyhood's masterpiece.

Making magic moments with her mirthful mastery,

Mending my mistakes with her maternal mercy,

Mystical mentor, my muse of motherly ministry.

Mother, the mightiest monument of my life,

Molding me with morals and manners, sans strife,

Majestic monarch of our magnificent home,

Magnanimous matriarch, the merriest of all moms.

Mellow, mild-mannered and magnificent,

Mom's mesmerizing melodies are magnificent,

Mercifully, she molds me into a masterpiece,

My mom, my muse, my mighty lady,my magnificent masterpiece.

love poems
6

About the Creator

Sweety Ajith

Do What you Love!!!...Love what you DO!!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Sweety Ajith is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.