Poets logo

Meeting Her (Vol 3)

Teeth Doctor

By Mr. KUTZKYPublished 5 years ago 5 min read
Like

Well I certainly hadn't seen too many like her.

Shame it be really, world would be better off with a few more than just she.

Her presence impressive no doubt, unfazed she was by all their predictable movements.

Carnival cosmopolitans in no pursuit of improvements.

They recognized her not, they hadn't a clue to what she's got, they function under a potent inhibitor that attracts them only to things that rot.

I knew too well what she possessed, need I confess that I possess it too?

How the hell else would I have been one who knew?

The trails I've traversed to free me from the worst, are a graveyard of cursed. I've sliced, overthought, and time after time concluded what I've wished they were, they were not.

There is a plot of dead thoughts & dreams, I've had to climb out of again & again to get clean.......She would no doubt know what I mean.

The skeletons she's slayed and left behind is indeed what makes her shine.

Her understanding of where I've been to be what I be is second to my consuming curiosity, on what it cost her to see.

I've always found even what seems the likeliest, hasn't had quite the same likeliness. They like to talk about things taboo and esoteric, but haven't the wherewithal to truly wear it.

They don't fit the dress. They just tear it.

Useless to the whole field of occult, these lazy losers cause my innards to revolt. Them, I've met too many, honestly an honest understander I almost have come to understand there isn't any........almost...almost.

For if I exist as is, I have hope for only one other. A mirror in essence, a true reflection, one to intertwine my mind with into perfection.

Such a thought, breeds such an erection.

Now this all said to explain the dame with a trail of dead, I likely will wed.

****************************************************************

The lady shimmering through the common filth in silk with an inner world that took an inner war to have built, off her chair she tilts.

I know exactly the trail her toes are about to trace across, through the sea of souls in loss.

No doubt she'll be approaching me, for she can see the same thing shimmering in me I see shimmering in she. It consumes her curiosity just the same, and she'll need to at least know my name.

She fears not the risk, that I could not be like the one she wishes to exist. That'd be simply a tale of fail, from which she'd effortlessly prevail.

People like us rarely find another of our kind.

We can twist the mind of those who hover over to our shine.

Their manipulation never tasting like an honest reflection, that's why we cease ceaselessly forward towards perfection.

The taste of it we know all too well, it's worth all this hell.

The only heaven for us here is another who can see clear.

The pursuit of it not pondered once as something we won't pursue, obvious it is to us that it is the obvious thing to do.

Through false lover, false mother, false father. We know why we bother. Sifting through any of our attractions & interactions, to find a MIND that isn't lacking.

In pursuit of the divine, the devilish, someone forever we will relish, cherish, in the wisest of ways, for their displays of the wisest of ways.

We're only truly turned on by our own kind.

What the clever do that you don't; is never settle for a half full kettle that simply won't. Won't grow, won't come to know, won't show any signs of a MIND inclined to the other side and all that it hides.

Those half full bottles are for you empty sinks.

They aren't us the sexy soul who constantly thinks.

Honestly we wouldn't be much of appeal to you, we'd have negative opinions of everything you do. We wouldn't just let you be you, because we know what you don't know you do.

That's a tricky thought isn't it not?

Simply a waste we would be of one another's time, and time we know it's pure preciousness so we perpetually address anyone who of it makes a mess.

To you we are Vampires.

Vampires on higher frequencies, sucking your soul dry of the waste of ways you'd want to try.

We leave you rotting just as you are.

We are plotting for our specific star, with its' terrific scars.

We want not the simple trajectory that allows simply simple to simply be.

Complexity is the only sexy we see.

*******************************************************************

She's almost made her way next to me, just a few seconds more and she'll have fully crossed that filthy floor and come knock on my door.

I watch her final steps toward me, in her eyes is a hoping for what she knows the reward could be.

This is half of what wouldn't let her ignore me.

The other half, the previous reasons I've listed, of what our kind of souls and MINDS would wish to be, but they can't clearly see.

The half full cans that can't contain a full understanding of the darkness we need & breed in this land.

She touches my hand.

She says no unneeded words.

She interrupts not my intense silence, my consistent inner violence she wastes not to make it skip.

I place my other hand on her hip.

And out of the orthodontist we dip.

I haven't had braces in forever, and she came there not with Invisalign in mind.

surreal poetry
Like

About the Creator

Mr. KUTZKY

All things dark and strange, the beauty of complexity, the isolation of integrity. Honest articulations on the perks and pitfalls of both. Keep your mind sharp and a sword to your heart.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.