Poets logo

"Me not do what you say"

Healer of the Ages

By Tyson MendenhallPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
1
Take charge of your own story.

"Me not do what you say"

Whatever my name was cool story, whoever named me should’ve named me after Finding Nemo’s Dory, cuz now I’m in charge of my own life and ya’ll should begin to worry, driving blindly vision blurry.

Look at me now “Che-ss”, bout to get stung by a swarm of “Behh-ss”, can’t help that I was born a fucking Gangster pre-qualified and bout to be a world-wide respected lyrical "Wangster" supportive of income acquired of all Gangsters. Fuck the government, I want none of it.

All the shit that I say I back it up each and every day, I’m me a straight up G sitin’ side-by-side my boy we call B, aged 3 times 3.

Not-at-all from the hood, but all that shit is still fully understood, so how can I help you.. what’s good? Encrypted in and under a dreaded mane, is what we humans refer to as a brain, yet not surprisingly somehow/someway mines gone completely insane, like Steph Curry I make it rain, pathway Union Pacific get it right or be specific, we can’t lie to ourselves no-more the whole worlds already gone ballistic, fuck-yo non-diverse bias statistic, your lips are chapped here put on some strippers lipstick moisturizing butt-hole dipstick.

Someones just got to get this shit to Posty(Post-eee), I’m dying continually trying living life but feeling like a ghosty, all I want is for this all-round beautiful human to be my Utah host, can’t imagine anything in this world other than this cuz holy shit it’s what I love most!, …”Has anybody yet to call Post?”, Malone to-the-bone yet left hanging lyrically slanging it all alone, trying to get through to you so it can be just us two, intimately noncommittally producing back in the studio, anchors out Captain Hook call me Rubio.

Hiding all my God-given talents.. has only flung me down a hill an into a river of imbalance, yet to be discovered but 100 percent my highest life-path is now fully uncovered, no more prime-time crime of words worded coming out muttered, being howeverly loud in any crowd not worried bout haters projections.. standing-tall cuz proud, so proud that I’m verbally now expressing all visions aloud, manifestation power endowed.

(Read like Dr. Suess Book)

Us two we fucking love our Crocs, I don’t know about you.. but sometimes we choose to wear socks, hike bike walk on rocks, nothing is impossible when you choose to wear Crocs, never have I ever.. been more excited to just open a box. I just really want their sponsor, as since discovered I’m a Croc destroying monster. Everyday used and abused as they should, I’d have a pair for every occasion.. if only I could.

Nobody can save me anymore, rock bottom to rock top whole 180-Degree flop just can’t fucking stop till I even our lopsided score, wide-spread on wheat bread I’m a musical whore.. FYP(fuck you pay me)-Borgore, now a brief message from another forthcoming lord.

"Since apparently I’m now another G, “edMnM” thou shalt call me, because all that walks the plank in my throat is both unique and magical can’t help but gloat, bitch I’m on a boat.”

social commentary
1

About the Creator

Tyson Mendenhall

"Music and song-writing has been the only way for me to fully express anything that I've ever thought and everything that I've ever felt. Every walk of life is uniquely difficult, here's my story. I have a big heart, like The Grinch!"

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.