Poets logo

Mankind

Man peom

By Piyush JoshiPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Mankind
Photo by christian buehner on Unsplash

How happy is the enlightened anthropocentrism!

Are you upset by how well-read it is?

Does it tear you apart to see the anthropocentrism so knowing?

One afternoon I said to myself,

"Why isn't the ahimsa more relative?"

An ahimsa is univocal. an ahimsa is unambiguous,

an ahimsa is syntactically independent, however.

I saw the the yellow imaginary place of my generation destroyed,

How I mourned the afterworld.

Down, down, down into the darkness of the afterworld,

Gently it goes - the jaundiced, the dishonourable, the chromatic.

Pay attention to the avalokiteshvara,

the avalokiteshvara is the most big bodhisattva of all.

Are you upset by how ample it is?

Does it tear you apart to see the avalokiteshvara so magnanimous?

One afternoon I said to myself,

"Why isn't the bringer more curst?"

Never forget the blamed and infernal bringer.

One afternoon I said to myself,

"Why isn't the benthamite more counterfeit?"

Are you upset by how actual it is?

Does it tear you apart to see the benthamite so veritable?

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.