Poets logo

Make me

Erotic Poetry

By Sweet ScarletPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

Whip me

Make me wear Your stripes

Beat me

Make me ache for You

Bite my skin

Make me wear Your mark

Growl in my ear

Make me shiver with need

Stare into my eyes

Make me show You my soul

Torment me

Make me give You my pain

Dominate me

Make me give You the power

Break me

Make me new again

Make me...

Until my thoughts quiet

Make me…

Until all i feel is You

Make me…

Until all i see is You

Make me...

Until the only word i know is Your name

Make me…

Your little one

ody with Your marks

Growl in my ear

Bite my skin

Brand my soul with Your desire

Make me suffer

Make me give You my pain

Torment me

Make me...

Until my thoughts quiet

Make me...

Until the only word i know is Your name

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sweet Scarlet

Mom of boys. Fueled by coffee, cuddles and sunshine. Bringer of love, light and sweetness. Here to share my erotic poetry, and short stories in a variety of genres.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.