Poets logo

Lover❤️Baby

Proclaiming to not Be shy 😊 I sit talkative and Batter my eyes...

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 10 months ago Updated 10 months ago 1 min read
16
Lover❤️Baby
Photo by Khadeeja Yasser on Unsplash

I want you to be

My lover baby...

I'm all yours

For the

Evening...

Proclaiming to not

Be shy 😊

I sit talkative and

Batter my eyes...

By Nicola Fioravanti on Unsplash

Loverboy

Caress my Pride...

Stroke my Ego

If I tried...

To Caress your masculinity...

By Tom Swinnen on Unsplash

Enticed like a magnet,

As for me with you.

Behold the Truth,

Together to

Supply

The proper need

To prosper...

By Tyler Nix on Unsplash

Together we Fly,

Don't let go

When I Try...

🚀

Let's Takeoff.

While it's Good

Weather...

I want You

To be

My LoverBaby...

By Belinda Fewings on Unsplash

I'm All Yours

For the

Evening...

❤️

Loverboy

Caress my Pride...

Stroke my Ego

If I tried...

To Caress your masculinity...

By Fadi Xd on Unsplash

love poems
16

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (9)

Sign in to comment
  • Abolarin Ebenezer3 months ago

    https://vocal.media/lifehack/conquering-darkness-a-tale-of-love-and-healing-20p90048

  • Just for the night? Is there no thought of anything more? When You wrote, "batter my eyes" all I could think was of deep fat frying them, lol. Visually tasty.

  • Awww, this was so sweet and lovely!

  • Colleen Millsteed 10 months ago

    Romantic my friend.

  • Mother Combs10 months ago

    Love this, Handsome

  • Mariann Carroll10 months ago

    Excellent work as always 🫶🏽💋

  • Tiffany Gordon 10 months ago

    gorgeous work! Just perfect!👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

  • Melissa Ingoldsby10 months ago

    Very good rhythm 🎶 I enjoyed this very much

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.