Poets logo

Love you forever my wife

Love

By Hasan KazemPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
1
Love you forever my wife
Photo by Cassie Lopez on Unsplash

You are the light of my life

You illuminate my world with your presence,

The reason I look forward to each day's essence.

You bring joy to my heart with your love,

The rhythm that makes my soul dance above.

You are my wife, my soulmate, my best friend,

You are my everything, until the very end.

You are my wife, my partner, my lover,

You are my one and only, there's no other.

You are the beauty that my eyes behold,

The vision that never gets old.

You are the warmth that my arms embrace,

The comfort that makes my heart race.

You are my wife, my soulmate, my best friend,

You are my everything, until the very end.

You are my wife, my partner, my lover,

You are my one and only, there's no other.

You are the spice that adds flavor to my life,

The taste that makes me feel alive.

You are the thrill that my mind seeks,

The adventure that makes me feel unique.

You are my wife, my soulmate, my best friend,

You are my everything, until the very end.

You are my wife, my partner, my lover,

You are my one and only, there's no other.

You are my wife, you are my wife,

You are my everything, you are my life.

You are my wife, you are my wife,

You are my one and only, you are my wife.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Hasan Kazem

I love to write articles! I love painting and listening to music.

I love to write about love, marrige and match making.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Hasan Kazem (Author)6 months ago

    I hope you enjoyed my poem?

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.