Poets logo

Love Story of a Panda

A poem

By Rajesh VairapandianPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Image by Cheryl Holt from Pixabay

He:

It is been twenty-one days since I hear from you

When you left me,

you took everything with you.

your memories

your smile for me

your petal lips

your sparkling eyes

your fragrance

your sighs

Everything traveled with you except

one thing.

that is the one thing which I miss the most.

She:

It is been twenty-one days since I left you

I left you in the middle of oceanic tears

I left your cuddle

I left music of your heartbeat

I left your carving for me

I left your early morning kisses

I left your touches

Everything I took with me except

one thing.

that is the one thing I know you will miss the most.

He:

Checking the phone every second

expecting the call from his “Panda” girl

missing her voice.

She:

I know he will miss my voice

and

I do know

he cannot identify

the cry of my heart’s voice.

He & She:

Time flies between them as a

long-tailed snake

swallowing a relationship

slowly.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Rajesh Vairapandian

Poet, Writer, Amazon Best Selling Author, Life Coach(https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUKBx7MnTXBhOE6xjSOFf0Q/?sub_confirmation=1) & a Magical Soul :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.