Poets logo

Love story (29)

First

By Love storyPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
1
Last

If love were the word

That had to be written

My pen would have run out

But luckily

Love is the air

That keeps on blowing

I may not be

Your first lover

Your first kiss

or your first love

But I want to be

your last

If I collect the happy moments in my life

They will not be able to match

The beautiful time

I spent with you

When we love

Our feelings will feel fear, fear of loss, fear of separation and fear of sharing

How beautiful it would be

If you met a heart

That never demands anything from you

Except to the extent of wanting to see you in good condition

love poems
1

About the Creator

Love story

My heart, forever yours to keep

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.