Poets logo

LOVE POEM TO MY WIFE

POWER OF LOVE

By kenmaluPublished 20 days ago 1 min read
LOVE POEM TO MY WIFE
Photo by Mayur Gala on Unsplash

To my beautiful wife

Never forget that

I love you forever

You are the cornerstone of my life

The Lights that guides me through every moment

And the Love that feels my soul with Warmth

Since the day you come into my life

You've brought an abundance of Joy,

Comfort and Love

Your unwavering support, your kindness

and your unwavering presence by my side

Have made everyday an adventure

and every challenge conquerable

Your love is my sanctuary,

My safe haven in the turbulent world.

In your embrace I find solace, understanding

and a sense of belonging that I've never known before.

Your laughter brightens my darkest days

Your smile fills my heart with joy

and your touch ignites a fire within me that never fades

As we walk hand in hand through life's journey

I am constantly reminding of your strength,

your grace and your unwavering devotion to our love.

I love you so much my wife.

Family

About the Creator

kenmalu

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

  • Manisha Dhalani19 days ago

    This is so sweet and romantic. Well written!

  • Margaret Brennan20 days ago

    That's more than beautiful. Everyone woman's wish to have a love like that.

  • Awww, this was such a wonderful poem for your wife!

  • Very well written. Your wife will be happy.

kenmaluWritten by kenmalu

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.