Poets logo

Love Poem

Love , love , lo..

By Berkay AkterPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

As I sit here, gazing at the stars above,

I think of you, my sweet and beloved love.

With every breath I take, I feel you near,

Your presence in my heart, oh so clear.

I love you more than words can ever say,

And my love for you grows stronger each day.

You are the sunshine that brightens my life,

The reason I wake up each day with delight.

With your tender touch and loving gaze,

You fill my heart with joy and amaze.

Your gentle smile and loving embrace,

Make my heart flutter with grace.

Every moment spent with you is divine,

As we hold hands and our hearts entwine.

Your love is the magic that lights up my soul,

And makes me feel whole and complete, as a whole.

I long to hold you in my arms each day,

And whisper sweet nothings in your ear, I pray.

To tell you how much I love you, my dear,

And how your love fills my heart with cheer.

You are the one who makes my heart sing,

And with every breath, my love for you will ring.

Through all the ups and downs of life,

I know our love will conquer strife.

Together we will face whatever comes our way,

As our love grows stronger each passing day.

I am yours and you are mine, forever and always,

In each other's arms, our love forever stays.

So, my love, as I sit here and gaze above,

I thank the stars for blessing me with your love.

With every beat of my heart, I know it's true,

That I will always love and cherish you.

Forever and always, my love will be true,

For there is no one else in this world like you.

You are my heart, my soul, my everything,

My sweet and beloved love, with you, my heart will sing.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Berkay Akter

Berkay Akter, 25, overcame adversity to become a successful entrepreneur. He inspires others with his determination to succeed and commitment to giving back. His message: you can achieve your dreams with hard work and perseverance.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.