Poets logo

LOVE IS DIFFERENT FOR ALL OF US

My Inspiration for Love

By Chukwuemeka AmadiPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
Like
LOVE IS DIFFERENT FOR ALL OF US
Photo by Hiki App on Unsplash

Love is different for all of us.

She may be passionate and sensitive.

Love is like a game

She may also be joyful.

We can accomplish a lot of things

As long as there are sentiments, there will be acts.

As long as we know how to love, Ready to take action.

In love sometimes it’s like on a volcano,

It's different for all of us, there's no solution.

Who is joyful, who lives in falsehood,

And with someone, a loved one for life.

Love is different for all of us

And there are many lucky fate in it.

A pleasant and timeless game

Which was developed by humans themselves.

My spirit is full, full of love

My spirit is yours forever, forever,

You are all my deepest desires, dreams,

I adore you, I love you fiercely!

You are a motivation to get up in the morning,

You are my urge to breathe

With you in whichever weather,

I can explore and roam for hours.

You are a brilliant light in my window,

You are a beam of sunshine, you are hope, you are a dream,

And without you cats scratch in their souls,

I need your smile, your sympathy!

What do I know about love?

It's simply that I'm losing my mind,

When I peek into your eyes,

When I inhale your scent.

I will dive into the flames for you

And I’ll dive myself into the seas without remorse.

To hold your palm in my hand -

This is my big salvation!

My love for you is strong,

I adore you with all my heart,

I adore your eyes and lips

I can't fathom life without you,

I praise you all the time

When I'm not around I fantasize.

I adore you so much

You mean a lot to me.

*********************************

Is is really true that love is different for all of us?

fact or fictionsurreal poetryslam poetrysad poetryperformance poetrynature poetrylove poemsinspirationalhumorheartbreakexcerptschildrens poetryart
Like

About the Creator

Chukwuemeka Amadi

I'm a writer that produces magic with every keystroke and I'm here to take you on a tour. Embark on this literary adventure with me, where each sentence is a step closer to the exceptional. Writing isn't just what I do; it's who I am.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Chukwuemeka Amadi (Author)7 months ago

    Tell me your own thoughts about love. Like and Share this content if you love it.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.