Poets logo

Love Harder

Love your person like you are afraid to lose them every single day.

By Maria DPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Love Harder
Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

The way your eyes light up when I walk into the room makes me feel like the only woman standing here.

The way you make me laugh and the words you say to me,

don’t try and deny our love is the greatest there will ever be.

The way you make my heart flutter

I don’t think anyone could love me better.

You are so handsome to me

I don’t care what the world sees.

The love I have for you is inexpiable.

You are me as I am you.

The fight we fought to love like us

never stop fighting the love will never start dying.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Maria D

Just someone who enjoys to write, and explore her mind. I love to read, especially when they turn into movies in my head.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.