Poets logo

Losing you

Losing the person that doesn't love me

By Junice Michele LanzaPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like
Losing you
Photo by Zach Vessels on Unsplash

Every day that I sit here with you

You don't look at me like you use to

Every day that I sit here with you

You don't talk to me like you use to

Every day that I sit here with you

You don't say I love you anymore

Every day that sit here with you

You don't tell me you miss me anymore

Every day that sit here with you

You get mad every time I tell you something that is wrong

Every day that I sit here with you

You make me upset by saying the wrong thing

Every day that I sit here with you

You make me feel like I'm not wanted

Everyday I sit here with you

I feel like your being distant

Every day I sit here with you

You seem like you don't want to be with me

Every day I sit here with you

I feel like I'm losing you

I feel like our relationship

Is going to end

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Junice Michele Lanza

Writing poetry comes from the heart.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.