Poets logo

Listen to my poems

Two more YouTube videos

By Real PoeticPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Listen to my poems
Photo by GR Stocks on Unsplash

Greetings Poets Community,

As some of you already know, I now present my poetry aloud. The next two poems I have uploaded are “Promise Street” and “Write through it all” for those that love slam!

Positive feedback and constructive criticism is a hundred percent acceptable in the comment section. Go easy on me though, please. I am just beginning! 😆

I hope you all enjoy this set. My poetry is written directly from the heart. I just feel an emotion and start to write whatever comes to mind. If you like my style of writing, hit the subscribe button on Vocal and YouTube for more poetry. ❤️❤️

Promise Street

Write through it all

*

*

*

YouTube Channel Link

artslam poetryperformance poetryinspirational

About the Creator

Real Poetic

Welcome to my imagination. ✨

Thanks for reading!

[email protected]

Instagram: therealpoetic

-R.P. ❤️

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (5)

  • 𝐑𝐌 𝐒𝐭𝐨𝐜𝐤𝐭𝐨𝐧about a year ago

    Wow, so cool! Well done, R.P.!

  • Awesomeeee! I've liked and commented on both!

  • C.R. Hughesabout a year ago

    As always, these were great pieces. Your word choices, along with your vocal choices about when to pause and what words to emphasize add a new layer of gravity to your poetry. I've attempted to do spoken word poetry in the past as well but I always scrap the idea because of my insecurities about my voice. But I love hearing good poets who can recite/perform their poetry just as well. Beautiful work!

  • Great job on these 2 Pieces😉❤️❗

  • Lamar Wigginsabout a year ago

    I loved them both, but write through it all will leave a lasting impression. It's very relatable. Great job narrating. You know how and when to inflect the words to give that intended effect. Bravo!!!

Real PoeticWritten by Real Poetic

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.