Poets logo

Liberation

Reborn

By AlbinPublished 24 days ago 1 min read
Liberation
Photo by Giuseppe Patriarchi on Unsplash

In the darkness of pain, I found my liberation

A chance to break free, from the chains of my desperation

The weight of my suffering, became the force that set me free

A phoenix rising, from the ashes of misery

I learned to embrace, the fire that burned inside

And let it transform me, into a being of strength and pride

My scars became a reminder, of the battles I've won

And the light that shines brighter, with every dawn

I rose above the ashes, and let my spirit soar

Unshackled from the chains, that bound me to the floor

I am reborn, renewed, and revitalized

My suffering became, my greatest liberation.

Family

About the Creator

Albin

A Psychologist of Life Experiences...

Delighted to have you ...

Much Love.

Please read !

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • sosaj11 days ago

    Nice poem albin

AWritten by Albin

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.