Poets logo

Let me Love You through ages through my Immortal Poetry

Mystical Musings

By MT PoetryPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
7
Let me Love You through ages through my Immortal Poetry
Photo by Pono Lopez on Unsplash

Are You a celestial beauty with elixir hidden in Your eyes,

Or a magician in disguise,

For the magic of the universe is within You,

I wonder How can You be so good to be true.

Are You a pearl hidden in the ocean,

Are You a sorcerer with love as the potion,

Are You a divine being in a human form,

Just a glimpse and calms My inner storm.

Are You an eternal art,

Even after been reborn several times & You remain in My heart,

Let destiny entwine us towards infinity,

As My muse let me love You through ages through my immortal poetry.

-----------------------------MT Poetry-----------------------------

If you love my poets read my other poets on my profile and give a live, leave a comment and subscribe to my profile. Thank you.

love poems
7

About the Creator

MT Poetry

Writer

"Deep love with Poets, Quotes, Thoughts, and Positivity"

Stay Close to the people that make you feel like sunshine

Like my Facebook page (MT Poetry)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)11 months ago

    That was interesting ❤️😉📝 It was a Great segment❗ Thanks for sharing...

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.