Poets logo

Language of two hearts, Love!!!

Poem

By Prem SPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

In the depths of my heart,

A love for you does start,

A feeling so pure and true,

That my heart sings just for you.

With every beat and every breath,

I am filled with an unending depth,

Of love that only grows and thrives,

And forever in my heart it thrives.

With every sunrise and every sunset,

I am reminded of your beauty and your wits,

And I am filled with an overwhelming joy,

Knowing that in my life, you are my boy.

As the stars light up the sky,

I can't help but think of you and sigh,

For my love for you is boundless and strong,

And it will never, ever be gone.

So here I am, my dear,

Expressing my love in this poem, sincere,

And I hope that you can feel it too,

For my love for you will always be true.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Prem S

I am a passionate writer with a deep love for the writing. I have always been drawn to the power of storytelling and the ability of words to inspire, inform, and entertain.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.