Poets logo

La Bella Rosa

A Real Poem Of Love

By Mike Singleton - MikeydredPublished 4 months ago โ€ข 1 min read

These are a few words of love for my Muse. Without her I would not be here

๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒนโ™Ž๐Ÿ’œโ™‰๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒป๐Ÿฆ‹

Thank You, My Beautiful Flower

Each Day You're My Inspiration

My Words Flow From This Love Of Ours

๐ŸŒนโ™Ž๐Ÿ’œโ™‰๐ŸŒน

Our Sweet Love Will Last Forever

Yes, Filling Us With Elation

Thank You, My Beautiful Flower

๐ŸŒนโ™Ž๐Ÿ’œโ™‰๐ŸŒน

Love The Time We Spend Together

The Source Of All Our Creations

My Words Flow From This Love Of Ours

๐ŸŒนโ™Ž๐Ÿ’œโ™‰๐ŸŒน

To Be With You, I'd Climb Your Tower

To Share Our Time, Yes Every Second

Thank You, My Beautiful Flower

๐ŸŒนโ™Ž๐Ÿ’œโ™‰๐ŸŒน

Loving Minutes Will Become Hours

In Our Romantic Foundation

My Words Flow From This Love Of Ours

๐ŸŒนโ™Ž๐Ÿ’œโ™‰๐ŸŒน

Sharing Our Love, We Are So Sure

We're Inspiring Such Creations

Thank You, My Beautiful Flower

My Words Flow From This Love Of Ours

๐Ÿฆ‹๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒนโ™Ž๐Ÿ’œโ™‰๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒป๐Ÿฆ‹

love poemsVillanelle

About the Creator

Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Weaver of Tales & Poems

7(1.2m) ึŽ Fb ึŽ Px ึŽ Pn ึŽ โ™ซ

X ึŽ In ึŽ YT (0.2m) ึŽ T

Vocal Tips

Creationati

Call Me Les โ™ฅ Gina โ™ฅ Heather โ™ฅ Caroline โ™ฅ

Babs โ™ฅ ROCK โ™ฅ Dhar โ™ฅ Cathy โ™ฅ Judey โ™ฅ Anna โ™ฅ

Daphsam โ™ฅ Misty โ™ฅ Melissa โ™ฅ Ma Coombs โ™ฅ

Carol โ™ฅ

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (9)

  • Babs Iverson2 months ago

    Love it!!! Brilliantly inspirational!!!๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธโค๏ธ

  • Kelsey Clarey4 months ago

    This is so sweet!

  • Awww, you'd climb her tower! That's so sweet! Loved your poem!

  • And may the two of you be ever so inspired.

  • Rene Peters4 months ago

    This is beautiful!

  • Mariann Carroll4 months ago

    Lovely ๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Mother Combs4 months ago

    Oh, so lovely, Mike. Well done!!

  • Cathy holmes4 months ago

    Beautiful villy. Well done Mike. Tell me something. When did you submit this. I'm curious cuz I've been waiting hours for one of mine to publish.

  • This is a beautiful poem

Mike Singleton - MikeydredWritten by Mike Singleton - Mikeydred

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

ยฉ 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.