Poets logo

Kiss Me My Love

You are my soul...

By Jesse RivasPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
1

Ad infinitum my love

Fire in my soul

Divinity in your touch

Madness with every kiss

Every smile breathes life

Ascending to the heavens

Twinkle in your eyes

Sees through my world

Beyond mere attraction

Gravity of our being

You are my universe

Pull me into orbit

I am with you

Now until eternity

My light in darkness

Reign over my essence

I love you.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Jesse Rivas

I am novice writer looking to expand my skills. Moving from academics into other realms! I was born and raised in Oakland, CA. Through the challenges of life and redirecting my energy from one world to the next has led me here.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test10 months ago

    Aww this is beautiful. Such love ❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.