Poets logo

Killing Me Slowly

A Poem

By MoriaCavandishPublished 6 years ago 1 min read
1

~Killing Me Slowly~

You're always there,

That slow wide grin,

That arrogant twinkle in your eyes,

Hot, slow soft friction, that is what I see when you smile at me,

I can barely breathe sometimes,

I close my eyes but you just won't go away,

This hunger is slowly killing me,

The need for your touch consumes my every thought,

It's killing me slowly,

Your strong calloused hands around my neck,

How my back arches when your tongue is between my legs,

Your mouth trailing the soft curve of my neck,

As you whisper dirty little secrets in my ear,

And your teeth biting down into the softness of my hip,

God you're killing me and yet you haven’t touched me,

Can’t you see what you're doing to me?

Tell me to get on my knees slide your cock into my willing mouth then,

Take me hard and fast,

I can feel the weight of your body on mine

And it makes me catch my breath squirm in my seat,

Hands in my hair please pull my head back

Whisper in my ear that I belong to you

You're killing me softly, slowly

love poems
1

About the Creator

MoriaCavandish

Born and raised on the beautiful West Coast in British Columbia Canada

All stories, poems, erotica and works are the sole property of

Moria Cavandish 2004- 2023

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.