Poets logo

Just noticing the fact

the fact

By DarkosPublished 8 months ago Updated 8 months ago 4 min read
2

Temptations of the now and the feeling of freshness from the mind of the youths encountered my mind from the morning-afternoon rituals

experiencing the chaotic non-finished disorders that don't mean anything to me just wait I can feel, nor anyone in here and I like that they choose such individuals so alone through their work they can improve on the screen it's a real joy but unfair as others whose skills are much more in progress for them, they don't need a job they can be entirely unemployment because their neurons are simply too complex for the narcissistic world going deeper is too scary that's all making an effort it's too much so the easiness the simplicity the shallowness will always win for them the cover and the frame if You progress too fast too much You are gonna be out of their land more than just in the speed of the light! Out! Simply just OUT! It doesn't matter what You brought to the community the more good the more horrible they truly do for You! Love is something they cant accept so the neglecting way will kill You through! That's what They truly do !

- News from the world

And sure I enjoy the news

about the tourism of the heart

the inner home of this world

the inner soul

and it's full

smell bank !

to attract the most purest of the luck in life !

to be free in the mind

As I used to be and could

to go through these Ego people

smooth and without loosing

the Love and the groove !

I can not say today I am taking a break from the healing practices even if I will try to enjoy life different way there will be always someone to bring me back to my sense of awareness or the physical pain that only through practice is possible to be lessened

Do they care how much of an effort I need to make to be back human with an open heart and brain?

Do they care about what You are going through as of them every day?

If they could only feel the insider pain they would just run away from themselves!

Hide and never come back to hurt again!

This is what being abused made me create to get out of their ongoing chains but also be truth real with the emotional releasing and healing of the pain it also helps to coexist in the narcissistic environment

If You are highly sensitive and empath You can support Yourself and Try to create Your own practice for life !

This is how I teach myself alone to cope with these bastards!

At least one of the many millions of ways We more sensitive souls need to go through every day!

To love and to smile! again after the abuse, rage and violence

I prefer to heal my body cells and go deeper into myself to heal the roots of every narcissistic games

These created practices can also help You to detect narcissists in Your everyday being and environment

There is no way you are going to be charmed by them just practice and You will know it all! because Your mind will just give You the answer just like that!

I also uploaded a series of seasonal practices that will support You in the now!

Even though I limit the first membership program to just 3 videos for the first three months I share all videos with a person in need!

All these videos are also a great support to start Your healing journey through qigong if You are healing from cancer, endometriosis and tumors.

or just want to discover a new kind of conscious being and awareness

You can heal Yourself with Your own healing hands and practices!

I just share what is helping me and what I am learning through everyday practice and discoveries from the past and the now because I am a very natural and intuitive practitioner I mostly create what was missing and is missing for me in the already existing practices and healing programs and creating a way through it all in the now.



social commentary
2

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran8 months ago

    I'm so glad that this has been helping you out. And it's so kind of you to share this with us. Thank you so much! 💖

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.