Poets logo

Jizz-Jazz like Nebuchadnezzar

retro beat baby

By Roscoe ForthrightPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Like

Like Nebuchadnezzar

don't say you love me

don't say you love me

don't say you love me

if you just want

a piece, piece, piece

of sweet white ass...

don't you say it big boy

playing that bass guitar

like Nebuchadnezzar

taking Jewish girls into

captivity, taking them

hard from behind

with your seductive

sly, sly artistic ways...

take me to Babylon

make me your whore,

fornicate Cate, Cate in the desert,

you me Cate and the camel,

I see you looking her over

from behind, I read my book...

I read my book and see you

your lively cock gushes the jizz

jizz, jizz, jizz, blues and jazz,

jizz-jazz all over my face

all over Cate's ass

her golden skirt pulled up

so high you can longer

see the stars or know

one damn thing

about what the stars mean.

You black bastard.

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Roscoe Forthright

Erotic filmmaker and novelist. I use x-rated heterosexual short films as a tool for spiritual enlightenment. Laugh all you want. This actually works for many people. Fucking is universal! And very popular!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.