Poets logo

Into the heart of the person, etched in love

The poem of love that makes people crazy

By Rodney C BlankenshipPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

The summer wind, floating once the most beautiful love language, a thread, a wisp, into the heart, into the softest heart.

The poetic days of those longing for the good, always in that inadvertent, quietly away, each day is engraved with the love notes you left behind, it fluttered, drifting, haunting me every morning and evening.

Now, a thousand mountains and snow, there is no news, only shadow to whom to go?

The lingering time, the bone-chilling love, has become a pain of longing with your departure, I know that the words of love are still gently recalled in the ears, but also know that you are a beautiful moment.

You are in, I am in, and love can still be beautiful.

You are in, I am in, the earth is as beautiful as a fairy.

02.

"The first time I woke up, I was sad. I walked on the bend of the moon, and the light was so bright that it was cool."

The brighter the crescent moon is, the more the heart is pining for it. At midnight after waking up from my dream, I walked gently along the familiar path of the alley.

The late summer night, there are insects in the corner creeping and singing, this moment seems so sad, there was a time when we were in the late night under the street lamp, bathed in the bright moonlight, deep and lingering embrace, for a long time is unwilling to separate, perhaps inwardly afraid, afraid of separation, it will be separated forever.

Now, the world's walls are so high and deep that they want to cross over, but they can't. In front of you and me, there are a thousand mountains and ten thousand waters, and I want to find you by trekking through the mountains and waters, but I find that I have no power, and the combination of overlapping mountains and waters and this annoying world, how can we get together so easily?

The night is still deep, and my thoughts are also so deep.

03.

The person who enters the heart, the love that eats the bones.

I've never had such a strong love, met you, and never wanted any romantic love again, you are my most bone-chilling love in this life, into the heart, into the soul, into my life in this life.

I would love to walk with you into the lotus pond full of moonlight, milky white moonlight enveloping you and me, as before, we snuggle along the path, the moonlight, the lingering back is one of the most brilliant in life.

Longing for that kind of you in, I in the wonderful time, can whisper, can walk hand in hand in the mountains and waters of this Jiangnan, can also be lingering loving embrace, every street, every path, are hidden in our deep love of the footprint.

Mountains, so beautiful, water, so dynamic, Jiangnan, so become more charming, infinite scenery.

However, with thousands of mountains and rivers, people are difficult to round.

"Even if the thoughts of broken intestines, but also can not pick up a long shirt; even if the long tears wet long night, the gentleman also can not wipe the flow of traces for the Secretary; even if the tiredness of winding the gentleman, the Secretary can not hand and tea to relieve the lack of."

The unattainable person, the lingering love, a heart into my heart, will eat my heart, the bone-chilling love, so I miss a hundred things like crazy.

For you, I tossed and turned and could not sleep; for you, I pined for a disaster; for you, I once indulged in that happy memory unwilling to wake up, unwilling to see the lonely silence in front of me.

The most important thing is the person who is in the heart, the love that is in the bones.

The pain, is this into the heart of the person, the bones of love.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Rodney C Blankenship

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.